D43 Gaming Community
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to D43 Gaming Community

Register or login now and gain instant access to our features!

Cens in Love <3

Application Cens

Hey guys,

so it's happening - I'm starting my application to become a member :)

My ingame nick is usually "Cens in Love<3" or sometimes "nSane# Cens<3". Some people ask me what it means, so here is the story behind: My original name is Censored, but in wars, the name was to long to call out fast enough, so they all started to call me Cens instead.

Most of you may already know me. Mimimimi and UFO asked me sometimes to do an application, so here I am now 🤗

I am from Germany and nearly 30 years old. I started playing this game when it was released and went on with a couple of breaks till now.

I used to play semi-professional in a couble of Clans (neXT|Multigaming / Aquatix / nSane) and had the honour to play with some of the best CoD4-Players like Luboshmir, Paradox, Nation, etc. - Unfortunaltely they outskilled me so i stayed semi-pro and now I just play for fun :D I used to be in the upper regions of the clan organisation and actively co-organized Clan-Wars, some online tournaments and observed the rules on some public servers. So i have some experience with IRC.Clanwars /  Cod-Admin-Tool, but i have no idea if thats up to date, so i might have to learn something new.